“Sarah was a joy to work with. Although I trusted my planner with a lot of the communication, whenever I personally needed to contact Sarah she was so responsive and timely. She listened to my ideas, added input and truly exceeded all of my expectations. The centerpieces I requested were evergreen wreaths with candles to set a romantic mood-with her work on each table the entire room was so dreamy and elegant. I can’t express how incredible my broken arch was for the ceremony. It was a work of art of truly the focal point of the ceremony even in front of a castle. I can’t recommend Sarah at sweet blooming as enough!!! I would recommend her to anyone!”

– Stephanie Rahm
IMG-3730
Bride's Bouquet and Arch Flowers

“Our experience with Sarah and Sweet Blooming was nothing short of amazing! Sarah was continuously in contact with us during the planning process, and she was super adaptable to our changing needs and preferences. She made it very easy for us to plan. We were slightly worried that they were located in Connecticut with our wedding in NJ, but Sarah and her team were very timely for our event. We chose a sunflower theme, which turned out to be exactly what we expected and more. I would recommend sweet blooming floral to anyone for their floral needs 🌻”

– Michael S

We got married in May 2022, and hired Sarah as our florist. From the beginning, she was responsive and prompt. She immediately understood our vision and worked to keep everything within our budget. We got married at Full Moon Resort in the Catskills. She arrived early and stayed late to ensure everything was complete and perfect. She did an incredible job and we couldn’t have been happier with her work. We highly recommend her!!”

– Nikita P
Bride's Bouquet -Roses

“Sarah was amazing! I wasn’t sure which flowers I wanted for my wedding but walked her through the feel and vision and the turnout was better than I could imagine. I got several compliments especially for my bouquet. Easy, fast and streamlined.”

– Claudette O 

 

Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with! I’m not very knowledgeable when it comes to flowers and really only had an idea of the color scheme I wanted. Sarah was very helpful with any questions I had and was incredibly responsive over email. I was provided a list of in-season flowers to choose favorites from which helped me visualize what I wanted for my wedding day. She also helped me stay within my budget – I loved that we were able to repurpose the bridesmaids bouquets for reception table centerpieces. I was blown away by how beautiful my bridal bouquet was and received so many compliments on it! Sarah definitely has an artistic eye when it comes to her arrangements and I am so happy our paths crossed. Highly recommend! -Michelle S

Jenny Bee
Jenny Bee
2023-11-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I can't express how wonderful it was working with Sarah and Sweet Blooming Flowers. Her attention to detail and patience with my overly obsessive flower needs was so amazing to have on our wedding day. She was so knowledgeable and sweet and kind, going so far as to share this knowledge with me because she could tell I had a passion for flowers. She's a rare individual, I can't recommend working with her enough. She's so talented and hardworking; I think about my bouquet all the time and how beautiful it was. Sarah and Sweet Blooming absolutely brought my aesthetic vision to life, I'm so grateful.
Alyson Stearns
Alyson Stearns
2023-11-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah was our favorite vendor! She was so communicative throughout the floral process and answered all of my questions quickly and thoughtfully. She brought my vision to life and was so helpful the day and night of my wedding - she even made a cute behind the scenes Instagram reel with some photos and videos that I LOVED and held me over until we got our photos back. I can't recommend Sarah enough!
Caroline Elliott
Caroline Elliott
2023-10-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah was so professional and easy to work with from the first communication all the way up through the wedding. The flowers were beautiful and the colors looked great in the photos. Such a great choice for my wedding!
Cora Petrino
Cora Petrino
2023-08-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah was an amazing and talented florist to work with!! She understood exactly what I wanted and the vision I had for my wedding. She was super responsive to emails when I had questions or concerns, especially as the day got closer and the pre wedding nerves hit. Delivery was on time and the flowers were perfectly intact. The photos of the beautiful arrangements and bouquets do not do justice. Sweet Blooming was such an enjoyable and easy experience. I cannot recommended highly enough working with Sarah!!
Nicole Benz
Nicole Benz
2023-07-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah did an amazing job matching the colors that I showed her from my Pinterest board to the actual flowers she chose on the day of the wedding! My bridal bouquet was the perfect size and not too round, which is exactly what I wanted. Sarah was also very communicative, responsive, and flexible. I told her we needed her to arrive at the venue with the flowers a little earlier for pictures and she was happy to do that. We had a great day!
Michelle Schweizer
Michelle Schweizer
2023-07-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with! I'm not very knowledgable when it comes to flowers and really only had an idea of the color scheme I wanted. Sarah was very helpful with any questions I had and was incredibly responsive over email. I was provided a list of in-season flowers to choose favorites from which helped me visualize what I wanted for my wedding day. She also helped me stay within my budget - I loved that we were able to repurpose the bridesmaids bouquets for reception table centerpieces. I was blown away by how beautiful my bridal bouquet was and received so many compliments on it! Sarah definitely has an artistic eye when it comes to her arrangements and I am so happy our paths crossed. Highly recommend!
Stephanie Schmid
Stephanie Schmid
2022-11-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah was a joy to work with. Although I trusted my planner with a lot of the communication, whenever I personally needed to contact Sarah she was so responsive and timely. She listened to my ideas, added input and truly exceeded all of my expectations. The centerpieces I requested were evergreen wreaths with candles to set a romantic mood-with her work on each table the entire room was so dreamy and elegant. I can’t express how incredible my broken arch was for the ceremony. It was a work of art of truly the focal point of the ceremony even in front of a castle. I can’t recommend Sarah at sweet blooming as enough!!! I would recommend her to anyone!
Michael Scala
Michael Scala
2022-09-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our experience with Sarah and Sweet Blooming was nothing short of amazing! Sarah was continuously in contact with us during the planning process, and she was super adaptable to our changing needs and preferences. She made it very easy for us to plan. We were slightly worried that they were located in Connecticut with our wedding in NJ, but Sarah and her team were very timely for our event. We chose a sunflower theme, which turned out to be exactly what we expected and more. I would recommend sweet blooming floral to anyone for their floral needs 🌻
Charbal Yousef
Charbal Yousef
2022-08-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah did an excellent job. Worked hard to earn the business and the arrangements and effory were terrific!
Nikita Parekh
Nikita Parekh
2022-05-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We got married in May 2022, and hired Sarah as our florist. From the beginning, she was responsive and prompt. She immediately understood our vision and worked to keep everything within our budget. We got married at Full Moon Resort in the Catskills. She arrived early and stayed late to ensure everything was complete and perfect. She did an incredible job and we couldn't have been happier with her work. We highly recommend her!!